Considering business of some country's tourism is the major among other sectors of economic development. It is thought by some that it has produced more critical issues than it actually solves. In my opinion, some countries are largely depends on the tourism as their source of income and building quality life and has greatly benefited particularly to the individual whereas it also has created issues in country as a whole which is more severe that it does solve in the country.

Admittedly, with regard to individual, tourism business helps local people of the particular famous place to run business more effectively. In other words, the famous place where tourists visit are hyped by the people around and the cost of the food and stay are usually higher that the other places. For example, the price of restaurant and hotel are doubled in the place near Boudha stupa that the areas little far from the stupa as it is tourist attraction areas. Furthermore, a numbers of people are getting job opportunities due to tourism business and rates of unemployment in the country will be reduced. Large number of tourist means larger income hence people will meet the standard of quality life. Majorly government is getting huge amount of taxes to get permit entry to the specific country and the currency exchange between the countries strengthen the power of the country.

Although tourism can be beneficial, specially ecomically, to the host destination, there are many strings attached to it. Not only they affect the culture of the country but also consumes tremendous amount of resources and produce enough waste. Over consumption of any resources caused scarcity of resources leading to unavoidable problems of the country. For example, it is not acceptable to wear skin showing clothes in Muslim country as per their culture. Tourist from thecountry hanging out in shot clothes in such places can be ethically wrong to Muslim people and the younger generation get intimidated by seeing those and might try to wear like them which is against their culture ethics.

In conclusion, advantages of tourism business is mainly to the particular destination whereas the negative effects can be on the country as a whole as the enormous number of tourist can cause detrimental effect environmentally as well as culturally.