The world economy is travelling at fast paced, following with an explosion of diverse jobs and industry that attract many service along with it. Fast food industry is created in the notion of providing fast dining service for anyone who needs it. Some people claiming that it is devastated for people's health as too much fast food can cause adverse effect on every facet. However, I personally feel that it is not reasonable for goverments to apply greater burden on fast food industry and I will explain why in this essay.

Firstly, fast food service attract customers who have relatively lower income because of their price, or people who find it hard to spare time to make a homecook or going out for a proper meal. Applying a new tax on fast food does not push them away from enjoying a quick meal from KFC or Mc Donald's, unless they are provided with a faster service with appealing price from another types of food. Furthermore, I doublty say that the abrubt change in price will not cause any further stress in the society since now individuals pay a greater amount for the same type of food, with no change in quality and no other alternatives. Finally, instead of imposing new tax law, there are many more ideal solutions to control health issue such as: decreasing medicine's price and doctor's prescriptions fee to encourage people seeking doctore whenever an ailment occurs.

On the other side of the debate, people emphasize on irrevocable effects of fast food with health argue that fast food industry should endure a higher tax so as to lower the scores of food being produced. However, fast food service is an desirable industry which generates an enormous amount of profit so organizations are unlike to increase their price to compete in price war but decrease the overall quaily or quantity of their products. The last consuming customers have to endure this tragic situation.

Afterall, I think a greater tax is not a reasonable choice at all and goverments can rely on different methods