In some countries levels of health and fitness are decreasing and average weights are increasing. What do you think are the causes of these problems and what are some possible solutions?

In a few countries, the condition of health and fitness are declined and weights are escalating. This essay will discuss both causes and solutions in detail.

The most important cause for reducing the condition of health and fitness is the hectic lifestyle. These days people are going to the workplace at wee hours to expected do work more to improve their economic status. Because of the busy schedule in their life plus due to the strain they are not concentrating on health and also physical fitness in their life. Furthermore, sedentary lifestyle leads to obesity in their life. For example, a recent study reveals, who are inactive stage those are more prone to get obesity, compared to other physical work. This results in the level of health and fitness decreasing.

An initiative solution for this is to raise awareness about health and fitness. Most people are obsessed with a sedentary lifestyle. so, they cannot perform any exercise, because of lack of interest as well as time. In addition to this, unhealthy pursuits like having instant cooking foods, alcohol consumption, smoking. So, create awareness in the people mind through advertisements. Furthermore, fitness facilities implementation at the workplace, which leads to improve the output of the companies as well as improve the health and fitness of the individual. For instance, a recent study reveals that companies with fitness centres output are high compared to other companies who are not having fitness facilities.

To sum up, the level of health and are declining and obesity is increasing because of the busy schedule in human life. In my opinion, the implementation of the fitness centres is good for citizens by the government to improve their health and fitness.