Some people think that modern technology is making people more sociable, while others think it is making them less sociable. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is an ever-increasing use of technology for socialization such as what's up, Facebook, twitter etc, in the social channels. It is often argued that there is a positive development, while, others disagree and believe it will lead to adverse ramifications. This essay agrees, advanced technology is beneficial to people.this essay will discuss both points of views.

It is clear that technology has provided more ways to communicate than ever before. Moreover, it is easy to communicate with people who are living far from the family. It is therefore agreed that social media is a very worthwhile tool for more sociable. The smartphone is a prime example, where people can easily communicate with each other quickly and easily.

However, many disagree and feel that modern technology deprives people of real interactions is still possible throughout the conferences. For example, functions, meetings make it possible for the people in interacting ways.

Moreover, technology takes away the physical aspect of communication. This limitation can make people feel an absence of the human touch and can take away from the clarity of a message.

To sum up, the benefit of social media, particularly the Internet, allows communicating at any time irrespective of their location, however, as long as we are careful to keep in mind the importance of modern technology benefits are clearly positive.