Some people think that modern technology is making people more sociable, while others think it is making them less sociable. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

many people view modern technology is the source to make them sociable while other think it's to be unsociable.

different scientific innovations creates humans to adjust in the society. Advanced communications made the global closure, interacting with various persons connecting with culture, life styles and way of living. Habits, techniques, learning with practical through email and internet encloses personnels to see each other in nearer perspective, knowing traditions, values and norms. they share feelings and ideas along with their religion, work and know to express languages of different countries.

technology in the modern century is very essential without which humans becomes unable to aquint to daily activities. The daily needs and facilities cannot be obtained in the same locality. many equipments are imported and exported from various places to fulfill the daily requirements. aquinting with various people of different countries creates to business deal, which cannot be posssible without being sociable. knowing to respect others is also being sociable and for which discipline is very essential. as there is a proverb "discipline is something like a shadow that falls us whenever we go", which is the most important part to become sociable.

technology has not only made people sociable but also it has made people less sociable. Today's world has changed into commercialization. Almost 80% of the people are very busy and running after money. they donot have time to give even to their family. they are dediacated to their work only. they have become one sided. they donot have time to engage with others. when ritual functions, when people gets trouble and death ceremony is observed, there are only few people to attend. there are no one to help them.

Despite the advantages and disadvantages, I believe that technology has made people to see eath other in closure prospective with their life styles, culture and with different technology.