In some countries, many people do not have enough money to access the Internet. Some people believe that governments should be responsible for ensuring that everyone can get free access to the Internet. Others, however, argue that we should pay for Internet access. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Undoubtedly, we are living in a state-of-the-art society, and going along with that is an unparalleled pervasiveness of the Internet. As a consequence, there are countless persistently debatable issues that governments ought to be in charge of making sure that everyone has unrestricted access to the Internet. Whilst, I wholeheartedly advocate this assertion though both sides are backed by their priority.

To commence with, in a fast-paced modern changing context, with the hustle and bustle lifestyle, many individuals are skeptical about the importance of having Internet connectivity. It is often assumed that one may live comfortably without access to the Internet. As a result, it should not be the government's obligation to ensure that everyone has access to the Internet. Furthermore, achieving the end aim is logistically impossible due to the massive quantity of money required.

On the flip side, it is regarded as a double-edged sword, the Internet's value should not be underestimated by any age group. In terms of education, the Internet helps students to expand their knowledge and become more aware of global concerns. Furthermore, becoming acquainted with the Internet assists the elder age in closing the invisible generation gap that exists between various generations. To keep costs to a minimum, governments can simply install basic Internet-surfing equipment in national libraries or schools and make it available to the public.

To recapitulate, in the hectic globalized civilization, this Internet tendency should be notably amplified for a plethora of properly urgent actions.