In some countries, more and more adults are continuing to live with their parents even after they have completed education and found jobs. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?”

Nowadays, continuing to live beside their families is social trend of people who is mature. This essay will shed some light on both pros and cos of it.

On the one hand, it is undeniable that continuing to stay with their parents of mature people brings some benefits. In fact, to help their parents who is weak elders. Mature people should stay beside their family after they get o job, especially when they are ill and need the help from another to take care them. In addition, they can share the necessary fees for their family such as electrical fees, water fees, gas fees, which is great traditional moral of Asian culture. As a result, the social will be reduced of pressure from these burdens.

Nevertheless, there are also several drawbacks of staying together with their families of mature people. Actually, because there are no financial pressure such as rental fees, meal fees, matures often have subjective opinion of needing to earn money. This leads to the fact that they are not financial independent to pay essential gadgets and develop their careers. The second drawbacks is concerned, to meet the need to get married of them, the number of people in families will increase with different generations. this lead to rising of relationship conflictions with each other.

In conclusion, although the decide of mature people continuing to stay with their parents brings benefits, it still hold many drawbacks.