In some countries, more and more adults continue to live with there parents even after the have completed education and found jobs. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

We live in an age when many of us carry on living with our parents when we have already accomplished school or even had decent jobs. The following essay takes a look of both sides of the argument. However, I’m of the opinion that the benefits of living alone absolutely surpass the remaining one.

On the one hand, living with parents is possessed with a plethora of merits. To start with, all members of the family can support each other in all aspect. By sharing house work, the amount of choire each people have to do at home will decreass, which result in the increase of leisure time they will have to do their desirable activites. In addition, parents are all the seniors of life, thus when the juveniles have any difficuties or any complicated problem, it’s possible for them to consult their parents’s advices. Another point worth noting is that being under the same roof with parents, the youngsters will have chances to discuss with the other generation. As a result, they will have the ability to communicate with the people in wide-range of age in society.

Conversely, it is also burdened by a gamut of weakness and downside. The fact that, dependence is another indisputable reality that will lead to difficulties in the future due to lack of self-reliant skills. They get used to rely on their parents and can not puzzle out hard trouble by their own. Another factor to consider is that it is indispensable to have conflict with each other caused by generation gap. The young inclines different tendency, thought, interest which parents may not find appropriate.

In the final analysis, the argument has both dominances and hindrance. Nevertheless, from my point of view, I belive that the disadvantages outnumer the profits.