Increasing numbers of students are choosing to study abroad.

To what extent does this trend benefit the students themselves and the countries involved?

What are the drawbacks?

The world is now developing with a rapid speed in all aspects and people concern about education more with every passing day. It seems to be a positive trend that children can have better environment by learning overseas. However, this trend makes both dominances and hassles affected to personal accompanied by community.

Studying abroad is possessed with a litany of merits and benefit and primordial of which is surpassable education. Foreign college not only providing high quality facilities but also has a quandary of professional lecturers. Students will have chance to deepen specialist knowledge thanks to the modernized equipment and talented leader. Furthermore, on account of partial intern, students will has experience adequately, thus they have more opportunities in their future work.

While the gamut of benefits is imposingly persuasive the fact that handicap are inevitable and a classic proof of this is brain drain. When people stays in the foreign country a trivial of years, getting used to living in better standard, higher salaries and advanced technology leads to decide to settle down in the country. Moreover, a quantities graduated students who want to chase for their professional career or reputation leaves their native soil. This social evil was extreme detrimental to the native country due to human capital flight.

All things consider, learning oversea afflicted with both merits and downsides. However, I believe that government with have the suitable remedies to deal with the hassle and improved the plus factors.