increasing numbers of students are choosing to study abroad.

To what extent does this trend benefit the students themselves and the countries involved?

What are the drawbacks?

In this world we can easily studying abroad because of the improvement of technologies and transportations. Furthermore, there are myriad of students continue their study to foreign countries. In addition, they can earn lots of knowledge that their hometown do not provide it and the countries that get lots of students from other countries can increase their human power too. However, this trend also has several drawbacks too. In this essay I will focus on these points and will emphasize it more.

To start with, students can gain new knowledge which their countries do not have it. Additionally, they also can exchanging cultures with some local students from the country that they live in. Government could also improve their country by receiving multitudes of foreign students and make them work in this country. For example; Japan is the best country that you may pick if you are taking chemistry and pharmacy major because this country has remarkable reputation for these 2 sectors, and also you can easily accepted in many chemical industry after graduated from university in Japan.

Nevertheless, there are also several demerits that you can also gain if you are not cautious enough. For instance; if you are choosing doctor as your major, there are some countries that will restrict you to not come back to your own country because you already learn and acquire knowledge from this country and receiving some scholarships, so that they want you to payback their gratitude by working for several years in their country without going back to your own nation.

To conclude, extending your education to other country is such a brilliant decision but, you must also pay attention with every rule in your country to study for.