In some countries the number of people using bicycle as main transport mode is decreasing, even though it is so beneficial. Why is this so? How can people be encouraged to use more bicycles?

In few nations the ratio of bicycles are declining day by day because of public transport as well as other private transport. But bicycle is so fruitful and administration have to impose high tax on other transportation and aware individuals to give more preference to bicycle instead of other means of transportation.

To begin with, in this modern era technology spread its roots all over the world. For instance, companies launching new mode of transportation which is not only convenient but also become a source of amusement which allure people to buy them that is why bicycle is on the back seat. Moreover, cars and public transport is very lucrative as compare to bicycle because it save our precious time while traveling. For example, it makes so easier to travel one place to another place because people can songs and watch videos while traveling and and cars consume less time as compare to bicycle. As a result, it is beneficial for every age group people to give more preference to cars or public transport.

On the other hand, government have to impose high tax on these types of vehicles. Like, cars, buses and so on. So that, people can give preference to bicycle which not only make people fit as fiddle but also stay away from diseases. Last but not the least, administration have to motivat new generation by organising camps in schools or college and tell them the advantages of bicycle by which they donot spend hefty sum of money on buying luxury cars and make their first choice to buy a bicycle which is worthwhile for them.

To conclude, every thing have his own importance in these world and bicycle is one of them. But people have to use other transportation to some extent like for some emergencies and so on.