Some people think that a car is a best way to travel in cities. While other believe that bicycle is a better way. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Few people considered that car is the better way to travel one place to another place. Whereas, other think that bicycle is the good source of traveling. Before forming any firm opinion both sides will be discussed in upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, in this modern era, cars become part and parcel of humans life. For example, car are very lucrative and luxurious as compared to bicycle also it saves people precious time during traveling. As a result, people give more preference to car instead of bicycle. Moreover, car is the good source of amusement as well as comfortable while traveling. For example, individuals can listen songs, watch videos for entertainment their self. In result, it is worthwhile for them to leave no stone unturned to do recreational activities.

On the other hand, bicycle acts as a stepping stone in every human being life. For example, people can stay fit as fiddle by riding bicycle in their daily routine life. As a result, bicycle play an vital role to uplift the standard of health. Adding to it, in this era of technology bicycle help the environment to reduce pollution instead of car. To exemplify, it helps to save the environment and people can stay away from diseases by riding bicycle. In result, bicycle play an magnificent role for every people to live long.

In my opinion, it is vividly said that every coin has two espects. But according to me, people have to give preference to bicycle as compared to car because it wipe away whole the disease and make body bones strong.

To conclude, people use car to uplift the standard of their living. But people have to use car to some extent or some other emergencies in the life.