Some people believe that children should not given homework everyday, while others believe that homework play an important role in education. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Few perportion of masses considered that teachers should not be given additional work to juveniles everyday, whereas, other assert that home work play an magnificent role in students life. Before farming any firm opinion both sides will be discussed in upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, giving homework to students is a better way to uplift the standard of their knowledge. For example, I studied in guru Nanak academy and my teacher always give me additional work to do by which I always toil hard to do that homework. As a result, I was get highest grades in my final exams and it was only because of homework. Moreover, by getting homework children can get good grades in their exams. So that, they can apply for a well paid job to fulfill their desires and live aristocratic lifestyle in the society which is beyond comparison to find out supreme outcomes.

On the other hand, if they get lots of homework in their daily routine life by which they can suffer from depression due to additional work because they donot get time to do other things. Which should be detrimental for them as well as their parents too. Last but the not the least, they also distract from their cultural games and their own culture should be on the back seat and suffer from different type of diseases because children give more preference to additional work instead of games and it should be a biggest menance which ruin their life properly.

To sum up, it is vividly said that every coin has two sides. But in my point of view, teacher have to give homework to some extent and children have to give more preference to outdoor activities to stay fit as fiddle and show their hidden talent by playing such games.