In some countries, old people are highly valued, while in some cultures young people are highly valued. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

To being with, people or nation who support the vintage people because old people are are more experienced and has passed the youth age.Hence they have knowledge about the society, people and about other various things in which adult are lacking.Simultaneously,unlike adolescent they can easily form a team with other people.Additionally adults can be easily manipulated in every field.So,many multinational company also choose old people in many case.It can be proved by a recent survey, in which researchers found 75% of manager are over 40 in age.Therefore, we can find out they are trustworthy.

On the other hand, people who believe in youth have their own reasons.Firstly,the elder people have passed their prime and youth are the future

of nation.So,they should take command and they should be appreciated more.Similarly, they are risk taker which can benefit in any developmental work as well as they are fit as fiddle in compare to elderly persons likewise youthful are light years ahead in technical field Which ultimately makes them the most important treasure for any nation.A recent survey conclude that, big companies who hire young people as their manager are now enjoying 25% of growth in sales than before.Thus,it is significant to appreciate the younger people.

In conclusion, this essay discusses why older people should be evaluated most because of their experience and lack of manipulation they are trustworthy.Similarly this article analysis why youth should get more evaluated because of their risk taking capacity,they are healthy and technically sound than elderly people.Therefore,in my personal view it's time for young to get more evaluation.