In some countries, old people are highly valued, while in some cultures young people are highly valued. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There are a variety of comprehension about importance of elderly people and youngsters in these days. Some countries perceive that elderly people should stand higher social position. While it is commonly believed in other cultures that young people gain greater significance. However I contend that both of generations make considerable contribution for general growth.

One the one hand, in modern world, it is undeniable that role of elderly people is dispensable part in promoting social and economic development. First reason for this support is that older people those undergone a long period of time for working and living possess tremendous amount of experience. It is beneficial that almost youngsters those have not yet empirical knowledge may be given valuable from previous people that assists them retreat unworthy mistakes in their lives. Apart from transferring experiences, some older people are adequate capacity in order to make dedication in working. Therefore increasing effective productivity is as result of contribution from this workforce. The second prominent problem is that previous people are the solid basement for next generation when younger people encounter difficulties in their lives. In fact, elderly people frequently are good examples for later generation to imitate, this is particular motivation to youngsters show their ability and performance in progress of their country.

One the other hand, later generation need be placed more emphasis for some certain reasons.

Initially, youngsters those have overwhelming performance of physical and conscious aspects may easily acquire advanced technology of knowledge that is predictor for economic prosperity.

It is not unusual that an abundant country have tendency in reliance on future generation more than focus on elderly people due to youngster’s creativity and innovation that is appropriate demand in modern society. The second reason that is noticeable that when reaching older ages or retirement, elderly people need to be supported and become more dependent on younger generation. It is understandable that almost living burden is bear by youngster thereby concentrating on personal development with aim having sufficient in support whole family, that is reason why youngsters need to be given more attention in current society.

It seems to me that role of elderly people is played necessarily in general growth of a nation. However I am of opinion that later generation is potential workforce either creativity in working or significance in every family.