Some people think a job not only provides income but also social life.

Others think it is better to develop social life with people you do not work with.

Discuss both view.

It is argued in these days that the workplace is associated to two primary benefits that has enabled individuals boosting their income and facilitate for social interaction. Some people think that it is more conductive to socialise other relationship beyond the job environment. I contend that expansion of social networks has significant benefits.

On the one hand, it is commonly believed that possessing a job is the vital part in terms of personal development. The first prominent explanation is that individual’s occupations allow them to earn a living and prompt their prosperity. It is a widespread pratice that having a stable job makes workers to have higher position in society than those of unemployment. They have capacity to creat materials or possessions for the community as well as themselves. The second thing is that the occupational environment is home to broaden their relationship through communicating or working with colleges or bosses. For instances, If they encounter difficulties in own life, they can be more likely to be handled these obstacles by assistance from acquaintances in the office.

One the other hand, there is a growing recognition that growthing other other relationship should be placed more emphasis than working environment for some reasons. Initially, the family contributes an dispensable part in people’s lives that need be consolidated on a daily basic. In fact, After finishing working, employees have tendency to be their family where parents may brings pleasure and cosy atmosphere. As a result, it is essential that we have to establish family bonds to be more well-being in practicial life. Furthermore, soul mates also have considerable impacts on every individual, people have desire to share interests or sadness with the core friends, this makes them to put down their pressure and have a positive outlook on life.

In conculsion, it seems to me that workplace is the crucial part to built social life and increase people’s finance. However I firmly believe that to comprehensive growth, individiuals have to expand and consolidate current relationship such as family and the best friends.