Some people believe countries have moral obligations to help each other, others worry that the aid money cannot get to the poor of this world. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

It is true that globalization has made worldwide citizens to be closer. Therefore it is argued that countries on over the world should take responsibility in assistance of others countries. However some opponents contend that it is impossible to bring their financial funding to the disadvantaged regions. I am of opinion that supporting for others is of great necessary in general development on the world.

On the one hand, the number of reasons why mutually assistance among countries is essential job. The first prominent point is that the international support gain importance in addressing problems related to diseases, domestic war. It is supposed that some underdeveloped nations has suffered natural disasters or starvation. The instant actions from worldwide countries help disadvantaged countries to overcome difficulties, revive economic as well stabilize society. This means take steps in advance in prevention of expanding global recession. Another point to mention is that international aid enables to be closer and assist in difficult period of time. It is understandable that when recipient countries would have sense of solidarity. They may consider these nations as cooperation in the years ahead that is beneficial for both.

One the other hand, there is no denying that we are not accessible to remotes areas or disadvantaged regions for some following reasons. The vulnerable areas is home that money or materials aid do not come there due to obstacles in transportation or problems involved to religions or local regulations. The clearest example to explain this point is that some hurricanes cause devastating impacts to indigenous people in mountain areas. To supporting for this case, aid have to be given by planes or helicopters to come receivers. The second remarkable issue is that restricts in budget is one of the reason as why some disadvantaged areas is not affordable with adequate assistance. A large of number of poor people those need to be assisted. It is easily to note that some areas can lack of interested from international aid.

It seems to me that mutual assistance is an indispensable part in modern world towards better world. Meanwhile it is a challenging task in some circumstances.