It is argued that recycling diposal from residential areas has limitations.

It is argued that recycling diposal from residential areas has limitations. Some people suggest that governments should impose a law of recycling in order to promote this environmentally friendly action. However I contend that it is essential to make regulation for reusing, some other measures can lead to positive results for surroundings.

On the one hand, it is commonly believed that implementing a law of recycling gians widespread acceptance for some reasons. First prominent issue is that some strict regulations are likely to encourage individuals to use efficiency of their products that may trigger less damage on environment. For instance, some plastic products such as bags or cups are consumed on the domestic can be recycled effortlessly if the government impose a fine for releasing these unrecycling categories on the public. The second things that is worthing mention that with fear of fine, individuals have tendency to use optimal products. In fact, It is not unusual that individuals are favourable to alter their cars anually for catching up egde-cutting trend. When imposing regulation of recyling, this enables them to last the time of using their own cars.

On the other hand, some other measures are more feasible than a law for reusing. Initially, the programmes or projects need be expanded on the community. There is a clear evidence for this is that clubs or organisations celebrate short course of how to reuse their equipments effectively. As a result, people in domestic can raise awareness of importance of protecting invironment and take actions to presevere their surroundings. The another solution is that available facilities have to be equiped for every house with free of charge. Furthermore, bins with suitable trash treatment could be applied in the household, this assists in terms of wast classification.

It seems to me that legal requirement can have own benefits in rising recycling on the domestic. However I am of opinion that some feasible solutions need be considered to take in practice.