Some people think a job not only provides income but also a social life. Others think it is better to develop social life with people you do not work with. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

A faction of people believe that an occupation does not only bring the financial benefit but also a kind of social life. However, others keep in mind that it is more worthy enhancing the social relationship including none of your colleagues. And hence, I will try to throw light upon this declaration as well as posit my perspective about it.

On the one hand, there are multifarious reasons that shores those people considering the career environment as a society. The first one to be mentioned is that, people you work with are not just your workmates. Obviously, except for the working stratification, they could also be friends at the office, for instance: helping each other a bit when working, having a little confabulation or even hanging out after worktime. Probing further, to maintain the connection with colleagues is just the same happening with any of your friends. Apparently, to get on well with each other, even the one you distaste at the office, is vital because that might lead to the result of the business.

On the other hand, apart from people at the workplace, to get acquainted with who are not involved in your job surely boosts people up. Of course, those people can be their neighbors, old classmates,...Then to make friends with them could be stressfree since people can confess any of problems belonging to the enterprises. Additionally, they may be able to give some smart advice to overcome the company pressure.To explain, they do not get involved in the defiance so they are prone to inspiring the solution.

Conclusively, both 2 opinions are reasonable. Therefore, I pertinaciously believe that having fellows not involved in people's business far outweighs the relationship with workmates.