In some countries older people are being encouraged to work longer and not to retire. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of working beyond retirement age.

In this modern world few nations are adapting new policy that boost senior citizens to work extra hours and not to take retirement. Definately there are both positive and negative side of this scenario and I will discuss bhot in this essay.

To start with, the merits of this situation. First and foremost, it save the time as well as the money of the authority. To elaborate, if, federation wants to recruite new employees then, a procedure must be followed; like, trainning, placement and so on. It not only request hug sum of money but also requested lots of time. Moreover, this process provide experience worker to work for more time period. It means that the productivity of the business will definitely increase due to the experience of the staff members; therefore, this idea is considered as a good thought.

However, it also have some demerits also. Firstly, employers will be depressed and stressed out. For instance, a normal person want to work until to a specific age or time period, onwards he or she wants to enjoy there life with there near and dear ones; constrastingly, under these circumstances individual get bound to work for there whole time without getting the opportunity to enjoy there life furthermore, they can not support this condition due to the age factory also. Hence, this process creat over pressure on the old age workers this creat unbalanced felling.

In conclusion, although, this scenario is helpful in saving precious time and funds of the government and because of this experience old age workers work and there knowledge play a hug role but, is also creat unsatisfying felling in the hearts of individuals.