In some countries, online shopping is gradually replacing in-store shopping. Some people say that this is a positive trend, while others argue that it is leading to negative impacts. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In some countries, the question of whether online shopping should replace brick and mortar stores or not has received a great deal of public attention. Although online shopping has some problems, the merits will negate the drawbacks.

There are several disadvantages for citizens to believe that online shopping should not replace in-store shopping. first, since people can not touch and experience their good physically, they can be able to have some risks at shopping. In fact, some shop will send inferior products to buyers to earn a fortune in deceptive way, which results in frustration's users. Second, by placing order and completing online transaction, the majority of people will be able to being victimized of hi-tech crime, like ID thief. this means that all profile of users will be sent to seller and hacker can steal this information, which leads to users' information will be invaded and used for evil purposes.

there are, however, the upside of online shopping can easily overshadow its downside. first, in order to save a great deal time, people can consider online shopping as the best choice. For example,with the pace of hectic life today, the majority of people can use online shopping to order food in case they have a number of other work needed to finish, which helps them get more done. Second,if people are in situations that they can not go out, they can use online shopping to place order food and other necessities of life. For instance, due to the adverse impact of epidemic Covid 19, people need to stay at home to protect them and society so online shopping becomes potential way to shopping, which play an integral part of online shopping in the world these days.

In conclusion, we can not deny that both sides are well-grounded. In my opinion, I side with online shopping is positive and it is also advisable that we should consider both way of shopping in each sitation to choose the best choice.