In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

For people in few countries, to buy a home at once is more important than to pay rent for it frequently.

It seems to be very difficult to buy a home since it might cost a lot of money in the first place but liberation and flexibility are also the important concern of human nature which might be refrained in case

of renting it.

Firstly, In my opinion, it may be considered both a positive as well as negative situation since both have merits and

demerits of their own.

People owning a house has lots of benefits because they could do anything within the house premises, more specifically the

people who have small kids with themself will be more secure and may don't have to worry about landlord. They also could

remodle the house or repaint according to their will and ease.

Secondly, To talk about the merit side of the rented house, I consider it as the best approach in an immediate change of plan

and action since it is unknown when anybody have to move from a place to next because of the unexpected encounter of change. This would not

keep someone dubious about the concern of the place they have benn living yet and ultimately giving the automation of movement.

Therefore, I want to conclude that both the choices as to buy and rent the house have their advantages and consequences

at the same place. It depends on the situation of any individual and perhaps there may be one other important concerning factor so-called as"Economic condition".