In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people.

Why is this the case?

Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

In the modern days, people are inclined to think that possessing an accommodation was much better than renting one. Personally, I believe this way of thinking is a positive case. Moreover, there are several reasons for this circumstance which will be mentioned in this essay.

Owning a house also means having initial accomplishment in some people’s career. With the dramatic change in the way of thinking about the definition of success, accommodation and money are the fundamental physical reward of the prolonged hardworking period. Moreover, in the young generation, they virtually choose the companion who possesses an accommodation as opposed to the renting one. Having a house brings a much reliable commitment for a future which is based on the financial ability, and the faculty of earning money. This aspect always plays a very crucial option for choosing a life partner.

Having the thought of trying to own a private house will receive a number of advantages.

To have a house, people must manage a proper plant for their near future which not only motivates the younger generation to try their best, it also helps enhance the social well-being leading to a better nation.

In conclusion, due to the thinking about the indispensability of owning a house, people tend to have much passion for buying a house rather than renting. Such of action can force the economic rise quickly and help develop the nation.