some people think that the best way is reading new through newspapers while other think that reading news in the media platforms is better, give opinion about both views and give your opinion.

In the present-day, some people argue that newspapers are the most effective way to approach news while others are willing to say that reading news also can be done through media platforms. Personally, I tend to concur with the latter view for several reasons, however both of these views have their own merits and downsides which will be illustrated in this essay.

At First, accessing information through newspapers was a conventional method for every age bracket. For clearly, since the industrialization period, the press became an indispensable aspect of the citizen's life, by accommodating people's demand for news, nations could receive the understanding of people in a particular circumstance, especially in the recession period. Such an advantage can be seen through the covid pandemic of the US, when the government's system had to struggle with the adverseness from the disease. However, due to the constantly updating news through the press, the citizen can have a brief judgment, understanding and supporting the government to downplay the situation.

But when it comes to the modern day, reading news by newspapers tends to be inflexible and inconvenient. On the other side, media platforms and online-applications are practical choices for the users to search for news. Nowadays, people are suffered from their hectic schedules, reading news in through the newspaper is a misfit option which are impeded by the time constraint, but with the dramatic improvement of technology and cyber-space, news can easily be approached by application in the mobile phones which are more convenient and can help the reading news at ease. Vnexpress is an example, which website can provide a vary of information in the world without any limit in location or time.

In conclusion, although newspapers have played an essential role in the past on providing new information, in the present reading news can be flexible and more helpful by searching in the social medias and online platforms.