In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

Currently, in the rapid development of social platform, every amenity of life seems to be at hand. As the amelioration of living standards, there is a controversy among some nations as to whether owning a home is much better than renting one or not. This undoubted fact leads to a perspicuous question: is it the best choice ever to take this case into account? From my point of view, I do believe that it is worth considering the situation by dint of a wide range of reasons and this phenomenon should be widely seen as a positive case.

First and foremost, it is an indisputable fact that a vast majority of urban dwellers and rural dwellers in developed or developing countries share the same desire to have their own home on account of many benefits. For instance, inasmuch as they want to save money for other uses such as purchasing clothes, hanging out with friends or roaming around the world...etc apart from being so stressful about renting fee. What is more, it stands to reason that when owning a home, people tend to be relieved and easy to having the time of their life now that the biggest worry about food and shelter has been solved somehow from the very outset. Consequently, combining these figures, it is a no-brainer thing to say that the need of buying one’s own house is worth being thoroughly examined in some countries.

Moreover, as far as I’m concerned, I find it necessary to accentuate my very thought of believing that it is a positive situation. One point in favor of the public opinion on the essence of owing a home is that they have a clear target to fulfill, not an abstract one so they can push forward to achieve the goal despite unwanted hindrances. Additionally, one particularly interesting fact highlighted in a well-known newspaper is that in the futuristic world where people are living in the constant pressure of being outshone, setting a strategy to have a better future without much worry about place of residence is needed.

By way of conclusion, I once reaffirm my belief that the very idea of having a home should be taken into consideration. In light of those benefits, my considered opinion is that down the road, people need to have a more thorough insight into this situation and look on it as a positive thing to achieve