In some countries, school remain open for more hours so that children can be looked after because their parents are working. Does the advantage outweigh the disadvantages of this?

It cannot be denied that many nations, the school remained open more hours for children which is essential for both parents because schools can be battled their children's need when they are busy in their work. This eassy will discuss how school obtain an academic environment, as well as trained staff hired by the school management, are the primary advantages of this practice, followed by disadvantages such as heavy school fee, and less interaction with parents.

Apparently, The prominent benefit of opening schools for long hours provided an academic atmosphere which is not only a positive impact on curriculum activities but also helps in varied aspects of their study: homework as well as projects. As an exemplification, teachers always supervise children to keep occupied and monitor their practical and nasty activities in the absence of their parents. Besides, academic staff are not only trained but also responsible who take care of progeny circumstances in case of an emergency such as ill-health or getting injured while playing games. As a result of this, certainly, it is the most secure place for children to get engaged c in the study, and provide everything on instantly which children intend to non- availability of their family members.

Notwithstanding, there are several drawbacks of opening more hours of school. First, some children become less comfortable as less interest with their parents owing to the spend most of the time in school rather than their own house. As a result, these children never share a deep bonding with them. To epitomise, Take the united states, where almost 60% of children do not share the emotion strong relationship with parents because of spending more time in schools when they are working for their likelihood. Moreover, if children exhaust most of their time pre-time in school they will become bored, and tired because of doing the same recreations which are good for their study grades but not suitable for mental development.

In conclusion, having explored both outlooks, although there are certain windfalls of the notion of academic surroundings, and quality staff; However, the hurdles such as uncomfortable, and boredom should also be considered.