In some countries students pay the college and universities fees themselves, but in other it is paid by the government. Do the advantages of government money outweigh disadvantages?

Undoubtedly, regime should managing fund to expand on education system to cut literacy rates. However, a few numbers of nations there colleges and universities charges filled by learners where in remaining nations authorities paying these fees. The pros of governing wealth like beneficial for poor students and organise campus to educate people about higher education overshadow cons such as difficult to finance budgets and not care on other areas.

The main benefit of government money paid in a form of colleges and universities fees is that international students who come from poor countries into develop nations to take higher studies as well as a little amount of students is those who are very wise and bright in education but not able to pay charges of higher education centres so it is helpful for them because government providing them scholarships. In addition to this, in some nations a few people is suffering from poverty as well as not eligible to pay colleges and universities fees of their offsprings so in that case it is responsibility of authorities to give aid to them as they are citizens of those countries. For example, in Canada a native learners who are poor but better in education so Canadian regime give scholarships to them for continuing their studies and offer scholarships to foreign students.

The another major advantage is that government can use money to organising campaigns to motivate students to take higher education because learners are the future of nations. Furthermore, some parents are not be able to fill the charges of colleges and universities of their offspring so that it why they stop sending their children into higher education centres and these camps help to in courage those guardians to send their children into colleges. Even though, educational campaigns are necessary for lazy masses to educate them about studies as they negligible to go in colleges and universities. For instance, in India there are some areas who are living under poverty and their offspring is not going into higher education centres so that is why a majority of members who hired by regime visit there and give tuition classes to learners and motivate them to take higher education.

Nevertheless, the main on phase of this notion is that if authorities will spend a vast amount of money on upgrading education services and neglect other areas than it is perilous for government to keep up their budgets. Moreover, there are lots of concern areas like health care, job sectors and etcetera who also demanding funds from regime of their enhancement as they are crucial for government to providing income. Apart from this, if regime will pay fess of poor students than other progenitors will be felt that authorities will show differences with them. For example, in China regime announced that they should pay charges of poorer learners of Colleges and universities but some parents who are eligible for paying fees start doing protests because they think that authorities see disparities between them.

In conclusion, although it is good for learners who lives under poverty paid their higher education centres fees by authorities but if regime will pay huge money on education system than it is stressful for others such as health, public transport, job sectors and so on.