In today's world, Education is the most momentous thing in an individual life. To take the benefits of the education some students study in different cities while others live with their families and get education from local universities. This essay will discuss several advantages of studying away from home which definitely outweigh the negatives of it.

The First and Foremost, The main benefit of living away from home is students become independent. While studying in different cities, students learn how to manage their daily task of carrying their luggage, clothes, foods and so on. For instance, my nephew who is studying in province is more clever and self dependent than my other nephew's. Students who are living away are self growing individuals than others who live with their families.

The Secondary advantage could be students who are living away from home are blatantly more hardworking. Although local students also work hard to complete their daily task but other students need to work hardly to complete their daily task and fulfill their daily needs of living. Students who live with their families are more successful than those who live with their families. Living alone and way from their home makes students more responsible and focused than other students who are not much responsible to complete their task done because they know that any family member can do this for them.

To recapitulate, Students who are living away and working hard to complete their education will certainly outweigh students who live with their families. This essay discussed multiple advantages of living in different cities which make students more successful in their life.