In this day and age, old kind of music such as classical is decreased in the number of listeners and performers than it was calculated last 50 years. This phenomenon has brought to public attraction and it is recorded that more and more people pay attention to different kinds of music these days. As far as I am concerned, this dilemma has some specific reasons but it is pointless to encourage the young.

This essay will begin with the reasons to explain why young generations refuse to listen classical music. First of all, it can be true to confirm that the development of music also has an effect to this issue, especially the added more types of music such as pop or rock. For instance, there are many impressive pop disks around the world at the moment with both excited and depressed melody that suit young population. Thus, there is nothing that is hard to understand a decline in classical listeners. Next, there might be an issue that when children is on the way being mature, parents provide them an information that old music is only for old citizens and friends ought to judge you if you play classical ones when you are an adolescent. Hence, an increase in young music has a detrimental impact on historical melody and lyrics.

However, persuading kids to play classical music is unecessary and unsignificant. Firstly, every children have their own favorite kind of music and adults definitely cannot compulse them to adjust because of parents' interests. Furthermore, the music interest of children also depicts that kid's behavior and indeed the mental problems. To be more specific, vulnerable children tends to hear bad mood music and in contrast, energetic ones prefer to perform rock or hip-hop ones and it also rely on their emotions. Hence, it is basically an opportunity for parents to understand deeper their offsprings. So, as I mentioned, moms and dads should let their kids choose to play what they love and freely decide what they fascinate about.

To summarize, due to the enlisted reasons, my perspective goes with the idea that individual's music interest is not count on other's judgement. Despite the decline in classical perfomances, it is not a crucial pattern that have to solve by public.