In some countries unemployment is high, so some people think that children should only go to primary school and not to secondary school because they will not be able to find jobs in the future. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There are some compelling reason why students should keep studying. Fristly, The employers would give precedence to employees with qualifications instead of the uneducated ones. This can be explained by the fact that certificate is similar to a testament to your ability. Having a degree would offer more jobs opportunities, which stand a chance of having a better life. The primary leavers could possibly seek for a few feasible entry-level jobs such as cleaner or domestic worker. For instance, in America, the educated people are inclined to have a high-paying job more than blue-collar workers.

Secondly, schooling would benefit for children’s career. School provide a competitive environment which is conducive to kids’ developments with full attention of teachers, not only growing their personality but also rising the teenagers’ behavioral awareness. Moreover, schooling allows children with general basic knowledge for life and surroundings. It also helps to cultivate practical skill, which is attributed to physical interaction in school with friends such as collaborative skills, communication skills.

In conclusion, the secondary education may benefit the children’s future more than some people think, which supply more job opportunities, contributing to the higher living standard