Since the beginning, education has played a vital role in defining an individual’s career and personal growth. Due to the rising joblessness and inflation, a number of people keep an opinion of providing kids with just basic education and not pursuing it further because of the reason that they will not get any employment in future. I do not agree with this idea and I will support my opinion with valid examples.

Firstly, the aim of going to school must not be associated with employment only because it not only grooms pupils' personalities but nevertheless provide them with basic general knowledge of things and their surroundings. In addition to this, with just primary learning, only basic occupations are available like cleaner and helper or driver and these jobs are considered to have low pay, health benefits and other perks. Hence, youngsters must have a chance to enrol themselves in the required schools, colleges and as well as universities.

Furthermore, with the rising competition in the corporate sector, they need certificates and degrees to get to the desired workplace successfully. For example, if a person doesn’t have any proof of his education, how he is going to convince the employer? Being moderately or highly educated, brings you a better occupation, attractive pay, outclass insurance and promotions along with potential future opportunities to grow further.

To conclude, this is a very outdated thought that unemployment will rise in the coming time. In any case, children must get learning facilities and should not be pressurized for jobs.