In some countries, young people are encouraged to work or travel for a year between finishing high school and starting university studies.

Discuss the advantages and disadvantages for young people who decide to do this.

exploration is a good way to enhance knowledge, few nations advocating this trend after completion of school exams, although the merits are outweighing the demerits, in my opinion it’s better to have a gap year for work or outing, in this essay I will discuss both how it benefiting the young generation.

To commence with, seeking knowledge only possible when we move out-of-bounds, it’s very important to explore different things and parts so that they can decide easily about their future, however it necessary because nowadays everything changing at high pace, for instance, if a person wants to study outside their country for professional course they should visit that place so that they will friendly with all such as, nature, climate, language and community, Moreover, its excellent utilisation of their leisure time. I totally reckon this idea.

Furthermore, other youngster who do not want to skip their study they prefer continuity without break between their studies, while it will give them only college environment addition to that they ahead by one year at university, but ultimately, they also need travelling after completion and it sometimes deter their practical skills, even though they leg in co-operation with foreign environment it may lead to change fields, change streams and many other issues. Consequently, its important to withdraw themselves for a year for exposer.

In capitulation, taking break from study for jobs and experience or to visit new places is an effective strategy of the nations, in my opinion it has supremacy over its drawbacks, in future it will good to carry out it, because this will decrease the public fear and enhance the overall personality.