In some countries, young people have become richer, healthier, and live longer, but they are less happy.

What are the causes?

What can be done to address this situation?

In some countries, many people assert that young people have become richer, healthier, and live longer, but they are less cheerful. It is believed that this problem is attributed to some reasons and I think it should be tackled by a number of viable solutions.

There are two compelling reasons that make the youth to be richer, healthier but less happy nowadays. First, although working hard, working more than necessary give people promotions and money, they can not happy if they do not relax which makes them can enjoy the fruit of their work hard. An obvious example that if after working at companies, people continue to work at home at night to get promotions, they will not have time to rest and enjoy other things else in life, which soon makes them depressed. Second, just focus on working, practicing, and spend less time for family, lovers that will make a distance between people which makes people can not blissful. For instance, people do not invest time in relationship, when they need their friends, lovers, no one will be there for them so they will be more hopeless with life.

In order to address the aforementioned issue, people should balance time for working and relaxing. People should take a holiday after a period of hard-working to charge energy themselves and after that, they can work more effectively. In fact, all governments apprehend this method which is the reason for the existing summer holiday in a year. People also can spend more time with their lover to share daily problems and have more support for success in life. This is indeed a wonderful solution because no one can live satisfied just with a lot of money and substance but without family and friends.

In conclusion, the problem that young people have become richer, healthier, and live longer, but they are less happy is an urgent problem for society. Fortunately, it can be deal with some certain solutions.