In some countries younger people are losing their interest in teaching profession? Why is this happening? What can be done to improve the situation?

Teaching profession is very difficult mostly people do not prefer this profession. One of the most pressing concern regarding the given topic, is younger people are losing their interest in teaching profession? In this essay, I will examine the possible reason for this trend and suggest some of the practical policies that could implement to reduce the teaching profession.

The first step is to understand why younger people not interested in teaching profession, Broodly speaking, there are two/three reasons for this. The first and foremost is government in some nations provide jobs very easily except teaching. Because teaching is very difficult so all people do not afford that job. Apart from that who done hardwork in their life or perfectly understand the teaching skills that person purchase this job.

The second step is nowadays teachers are not well educated in schools, colleges, etc. thats why they did not teach very well so students are not good scoring in their exams. Moreover, students blaming to teachers for their decreased marks as well as they do not like that type of teachers who did not teach very well. Furthermore, one of the major reason is nowadays techers salary is very cheap when we compare to other jobs.

In conclusion, when teachers will be well educated and teaching very perfectly in schools and collages then students always admire them and choose teaching line in their future job.