Some people think that it is important to use leisure time for activities that improve the mind, such as reading and doing word puzzles.Other people feel that it is important to rest the mind during leisure time.

Nowadays, all people are very busy in there life they does not have time to learn new activities. So, that's why some people think that it is important to use leisure time for activities but other people feel that it is important to rest the mind during free time.I am discuss here both the views.

Firstly, when some people are free then they are doing so many things in there life such as reading books and doing word puzzles, and it is very good thing when they do that things then they feel very relaxed, and also they feel very happy because when they reading books then they learn some motivational things it is very beneficial for us because they face any type of problem very easily. As far as when people doing word puzzles it is important for their entertainment, and also for their education.Furthermore, it is just a part of their life it is not a compalsory for all people.

On the other hand, other people feel that it is important to rest the mind during leisure time because some people doing their work very long-term after that they feel very tired. So that's why some people think we take some rest in free time.Moreover when people take rest after their hardwork then they feel very snug. So that's why some human beings prefer to take rest after their work.

Altogether, both views are right because some people like to do some activities in their leisure time, and other people feel relaxed when they take rest. It is depend on people which are doing that things in their life.