Visual pollution is the major cause of accidents on roads. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

This statement said is the visual pollution, major cause of accidents. I am totally agreed for this question. I am going to examine this question from agreed point of view.

There are so many reasons to tell about these types of accidents. Firstly, the billboards are the major reason for visual pollution because some shopkeepers paste the poster on billboards for advertising their products and give some discount, so when we are going to anywhere then we see on the billboards for buy some products, although it is distract there mind then we face the major accidents on roads. Moreover, the survey conducted by the government which we have been seen the major accidents on roads only for billboards.

Secondly, the buildings which is made by glass it is also responsible for major accidents. Because light reflects on glass, and then it is revert back in their eyes. And some people have been driving their vehicle near the building then they are not clearly seen on road. So, i think it is also very big reason for road accidents. Furthermore, the government also conducted the survey about these type of accidents hence these type of accidents on peak point when we compare to other accidents.

Overall, government should make some strict laws for decrease these accidents although when who will not following this law then government take strict action on them.