In some country children start school at the age of 4 and another country at the age of 7 so lme people believe that early school start is affecting parents child relationship

Education being a third eye lay the foundation of a successful career for human beings. Presently,these days people like to send to their children into school at the age of 4 due to their sedentary lifestyle. This happening has few drawbacks. However, it has merits outweigh to its demerits. Here, I would accounts for both cons and pros.

There are manifold causes why going to school at the early age is beneficial. First and foremost, kids can learn basic of ever subject. To justify, going into school allow children to meet new friends who spend time with them. By doing so,offsprings can acquire the virtue of sharing,group discussion and so on which are supposed to be fruitful for their future. Moreover, schools also assist of kids to prevent bad company or bullies because they spend too much time in school. School provides good ambience to children l. So,there is no chance of fall children into bad company. In addition to this,schools do not offer only excellent study to their children,but also teach many respectful virtue of obicience, discipline and so on. Hence,it is a brilliant approach towards kids education. Furthermore, doing study at the early can lead towards a successful career.

Although, it has some drawbacks also. To commence with,when children start going to school at the early age,then they do not have spare time for their parents due to homework. Thus,the bonding between children ams parents can become feeble up to some extent. Next,early education may the hindrance for children to learn moral and ethical values because they do not left time for learning such things. As a result, the tendency of sending kids into schools is futile.

To conclude,schools indeed a crucial for every individual. However, sending children into schools at the early age has few demerits. But, it merits are outweigh to its demerits.