The world of work is changing rapidly employees would not be able to depand on the same job or working condition for a long time in near furture

It is true that due to technology world is growing fast pace and owing to globalization world has become a small village which is cause to highly competition. So employees in the future can not depand on same type of job they have to prepare themselves to according to future.I will discus both caese of changing and how they can prepare in guture .

Changes in world of work are highly effective in the future employees have to face troubles in future because owing to globalization competition will increase between companies. Every company will have to do better to stay in the marke so the company will choose only high professional employees.that why employees cound not be demanded on she job also in today world literacy is improving day by day so mostly people educated to the tertiary level and company depand a highly.professional. the company put these workers

On the other hand,people have to prepare in the future .to begin with,they have to prefect in their working skills and the people have to up to date according to company. Next,employees will l have to go with.the company and they.will have to innovative and good social skills .finally if they want to get job they will have to become a job seeker and opportunity seeker.

To conclude,even though, work in the world change time to time the employees should be prepared themselves to get a handsome job