We have often thought of creating am ideal society but most of the times we have failed in this happen what is your opinion about an ideal society

It is certainly true that we are living in materialistic world.Everyone wants to create an ideal society.However, many times we thought to making well society,but we have failrd .In my opinion, an ideal society is the sign of neighborhood. I will discuss both about ideal society and how we can make it.

An ideal society is the combination of several things.first is an ideal people le,if a society has an ideal people and neighborhood between people.That's is the well society.next ,if a society has better amenities such as better water system,good hospitals,transport and too education,then it is symbol of well society. Also,if members of society has well educated and conscious about their health.

There are ample steps with the help of this we can create a well society. To begin with,for creating an ideal society prior we should be conscious about education we should teach.our children up to tertiary level,because today's children are the citizen of future society. Take an example of prime minister of India started a campaign of pmky.it helps of poor family to get better education. Next,everyone gives charity to the society, which will be fruitful for society,them we should not spoil the ambience of society and help to create an ideal society.

To conclude ,I strongly recommend that we should create an ideal society, because in that society in which we are living ,it is lke of home for us ,so we ought to maintain society.