Nowadays many business meetings and trainings are happenings online not in real office

Working style has gone dramatic changes in least few decades.presently,these days meetings are holding on mass Media instead of offices.This tendency has too many merits. Here I would accounts for both pros and cons of the happening.

There are manifold points to endorse former view.first and for most,arranging meetings online not only saves our money,but also savesour precious time. To justify, it is often seem that people who go to office spend too much time while travelling.The tendency of doing meetings and trainings online can save their some time.Moreover,people use vehicle for going into office which leads toward a lot of pollution because vehicle emit excessive amount of smoke.owing to this,environment can be contaminated.next,arranging meetings into office must be required official or rental building which need major chunk of money for establishing buildings. Thus,masses will not have to spend excessive money on this things.hence,this supposed to be a excellent approach.

Although it has some drawbacks too.To commence with,attending meetings online can be destructive for people's health. To elaborate, people have to devote too much time in computer ,mobile and so on in order to attend meetings the silver screen of Mobile and computer emit detrimental rays which can leave profound effect on eyes. I'm addition, there is good ambience require in order to arrange meetings. Anyone can not proper explain the task to their employees because it needs emotion and feelings. Thence it seems good for nothing.

To conclude although,doing meetings and trainings have too many benifits.however,demerits of this can not be neglected. In my opinion meetings and trains must be arranged according to work place.