Many criminals commit further cre as soon as they released from prison what do you think what are the

It is indeed true that crimes are increasing day by day which is detrimental for society because it leaves adverse effect on society.some criminals commit crime again and again duento various reasons which I will discuss in next paragraph. However, the problem is not rampant yet it is curbed by taking concrete steps

There are plentiful reasons why criminals commit crime again and agani .first and foremost season is that criminalss habitual of prisonment when they go imprison two or three times.that why they do not think committing crime.next,the environs of the prison is not so good when a people once go in prison they meet inmates of prison and learn new modesnof crime and mimicking the voilet behavior. Hence they commit serious crime. Also,due to unacceptance in the society once go to prison they lose name and fame they became unfamus .in the consequence they again choose the path of crime.lastly after came out to imprison they lose the opportunity of job they can not work in any department owing to thisthey find new ways of earn money and they.choose the crime.

However, there are several solution to curb this trouble to begin with,government should provide separate rooms in prison for all guilities.so they do not meet each other and provide good ambience for guilitiea. An anothe point in which I believe to be pivotal is that government should not only.provide education, but also teach skills to the criminals .so,when they go out from the imprison,they can not do work.lastly,government should give a harsh punishment for a serious crime.hence,they think before commiting a crimeto conclude l,I strongly recommend that their is a mutual responsibilities to curb on crime.we should also provide the acceptance of those people who dance go to prison