In some cultures the old age is more valued, while in some cultures the youth is more valued. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Age is viewed differently by people from diverse cultures. a number of claim that various civilizations in Western society have different views regarding aging. People believe that seniors in Western society are not appreciated, on the contrary elders in Asian communities are cherished. Similarly, depending on the culture, youth is either highly prized or neglected. Both views will be discussed in this article.

To begin with, older age is valued all over the world. Wisdom is usually linked with ancient age. Experience comes with age, and in numerous civilizations, younger family members seek advise on relationships or difficulties from their elders. Not merely elder living family members, but also ancestors, are revered and consulted in a variety of civilizations. Grandparents, elder leaders, and employers, for example, are revered in the Far East.

Youth are valued higher in a plethora of countries since a country's youthful, energetic workforce is frequently viewed as an advantage. Most governments prioritize youth education in order for them to be able to take society forward. America is a good example of a country that supports university students through numerous means such as scholarships and student loans. Young people can be well-educated and equipped with necessary information and skills if this is done. As a result, the youth will be able to contribute to the advancement of society.

Age, in my opinion, is not a qualification for anything. Despite fierce commercial competition, we find politicians in their sixties and seventies, as well as company leaders in their sixties, in western countries. Furthermore, as life expectancy rises, older people play an increasingly vital role as customers and voters. On the other hand, even in nations where seniors were formerly revered and blindly obeyed, people are beginning to realize that ancient age does not always imply wisdom. The traditional method of operating a family, a company, or a country may no longer be viable.

Finally, both the elderly and the young are critical members of our society, and they should be respected equally. A well-balanced society will exist. We will value both youth's vigor and promise, as well as mature age's wisdom and experience.