Some employers want to be able to contact their staff at all times, even on holidays. Does this development have more advantages than disadvantages?

Many employees want their staff to work in even holidays also.Which has several advantages on the one side but also has some drawbacks too.

To begin with,in many companies and organisations the seniors or the managers contact their juniors or colleagues during off hours because in many professions it seems significant for employers to do be present whenever someone need help regarding job purpose.A prime instance, the nurses and doctors always ready to do their duty even in peak hours because of humanity to save someone's life,which increase their experience.Moreover the employees get paid for their over time work which led to enhance their profile and boost appraisals and promotion.

On the flipside,the people get tired of doing work of tgeir offices in off days so they usually like to ignore their company colleagues phone calls and inspite of that,they like to relax or emphasized to spend some quality time with their loved one's.As an example,the recent survey of the sunday times published a report on that the 75% of people who work for long period usually become tired and unable to concentrate in office next day.

In conclusion,it seems easy for hardworkers to do office work without taking single leave or breaks which has various advantages but we should also remember that doing work all the time led to the drawback of lack of confidence and concentration.