Some ex prisoners commit crimes after being released from jail. What are the reasons for the some give solution to overcome this problem

Recidivism means a criminal who continues to commit crimes even after they have been punished. It is incontrovertible fact that this activity increasing day by day because of the awareness of the people. This essay examines the reasons along with the suitable remedies to solve this problem.

To embark with, there are plethora of reasons why the criminals committed the crime after the punishment. The first and foremost is non-acceptance by society, people do not accept those people who do the crime. Because, the criminal word attached the name of these people, and they have been feel isolated in the society. As well as, they do not get the job, and they do not fulfil their wishes also, their family. So, they started to crime, and they go back the same world where they are come. There are some solution to solve this problem. The government should do these activities which, change the attitude of people. Secondly, the officers provide the reference letter and character certificate to the prisoners because it helps them to get the job and better place in the society.

To continue with my view points, there are some other causes and solution of these crimes. Initially, the inappropriate ways in which jails operate, they provide isolated environment of the criminal which, make people criminal minded. However, if the authority organise the awareness program in that time which they wasted so, they definitely change the thinking of the people. Moreover, they have not skill or job and after, complete their punish they have not way to earn the money for themself, and they start to do the criminal activities. So, the government should start the vocational training in the prison because in this way, the criminal became the skilful, and they do to any work easily. Furthermore, government should implement the strict law in the jails to stop the illegal activities which, commit by people in the prison.

In conclusion, there are variety of different factories which make this problem worse. While, it is not easy to find the one solution of this but, this could probably be solved by if the government give the counselling

to the people regarding this situation.