Some expert believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary schools. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

It is certainly true that with the rapid development of technology, learning foreign language is important for every person. Many people believe that student can start to learn a foreign language in primary schools compared with secondary schools. There are both advantages and disadvantages, but I opine that there are more benefits outweigh than drawback, which will be discussed with assisting example in this essay.

To begin with, There are various advantages of learning a foreign language in primary school. Firstly, student can learn about basic rules in very early age and after primary school, which can expert in this language. For example, nowadays which student learn in English medium school are more expert in the language of English compared to other schools. Secondly, Which student can learn a foreign language in early age, which are easily capture their rules and regulation. It can be seen that Grammatical accuracy and pronunciation are easily carried by primary schools rather than secondary schools.

However, on the flip side of coin there few drawback is also available of these topic. First of all, student can face more education burden for carrying more subject in primary schools. For example, Primary student can learn around 4-5 subject in their study, but any subject improved then they do not easily focus in every subjects, as a result they are realized a weak in their subjects.

In recapitulation, although there are two contrasting view regarding learn a foreign language, as far as I am concerned that learning in primary school which is more knowledge in foreign subject as well as more rules and regulation learn in early age, whereas student can face education burden in primary schools.