Some people believe that playing games and watching TV is beneficial but other say it doesn't improve mental ability of children. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is certainly true that the technology has drastic changed on society, especially the children. Many people argue that spending time behind television and computer, which is essential for children's development; however, on the other think that it's not useful for improving psychological fitness. In my perspective, I strongly agree with this statement with supporting example will be explained below.

To begin with, the most detrimental effect of the above notion is that the children can learn of violent due to broadcasting a crime related episode. For example, Government of America carried a survey regarding crime and show that younger people occurred more crime in last decade because of watching different types violence serial and web-series. Apart from this, children can spend more time on television and computer games, then which will not easily obtain desire score in education. It can be seen that which also impact on their education.

Secondly, many fighting games create a different task. If they cannot complete theses task, then they fall in depression and after some mental health. For instance, recently one youngster committed a crime due to did not finish enemy in PUBG game. As a result, more spending this types of games some time people started bad activities as killing a crime and other wrong doing.

Last but not least, children can learn about spending sedentary lifestyles for watching different movie on TV. As a result, they cannot prefer to spend behind physical activities as playing outdoor games, yoga, cycling and many others. Consequently, this children will face different health related problem in future.

In recapitulation, children can learn about different bad activities as crime, less focus on their education and importantly they do not spend behind physical activity, which all things children can learn from television and computer games.