Some people believe that children should spend all of their full time with their families. Other believe that this is unnecessary or even negative. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

It is certainly true that majority of student are suffering from their education stress. To maintain balance in leisure time is vital. Many people argue that student should mandatory to spend their full leisure time with their family member. However, other think that it's not compulsory spend with their family but other activity is also important. This essay will be analyzed both these position before reaching reasonable conclusion.

The first and foremost reason why people think that student spend their leisure time with their family, because family member learn about different skill as cooking, cleaning and many others. It can be seen that every student learn about their cooking skill from their parents. For example, almost 85% pupil learn this skill from their mother. Apart from this, Grandparent as well as parent can learn about different history story, which can help to improve student's education. Recently, a survey done by Times Of India show that almost 70% student in India learn history from their family member. Thus, spending all leisure time with family, children learn about different skill as cooking, cleaning and learn history from their family member.

However, on the flip side of coin, student do not spend their all leisure time with family, but spend time in different activities. Firstly, student can spend their leisure time with their neighbor, they learn about sharing and caring creativity from their friends. For example, children can play a cricket, but some cricket accessories do not effort to buy due to that any friend can learn about sharing skill from games. Moreover, student can share their few time in the internet, they can learn about latest technology arrived in the world. For example, nowadays almost 90% teenager learn about new technology in within few hours from using of internet.

In recapitulation, although there are two contrasting view regarding student's leisure time, as far as I am concerned that not only spend leisure time with family but other activities is equally important for learn about different skill as sharing and caring as well as learn new technology for using of internet.