In many cities today, most people live in large apartment blocks. Does this kind of accommodation have more advantages or disadvantages.

The trend of more and more people moving to the large apartment blocks in large cities is being increasingly widespread these days. Although, this trend have more advantages rather than disadvantages. I will discuss both these position before reaching reasonable conclusion.

To begin with, there are many benefits for living in apartments. Firstly, this apartment do not consumed more land area, which can help to save farm area. For instance, due to maintain farm area and residential area government generally allocated limited area for built new resident. Secondly, this types of houses was needed less money compare to house. This can be seen that due to this reason more and more people, who moved from rural areas, are mandatory to live in apartment for less burden of their financially.

However, on the flip side of coin, many people also want to live in house because, this consume more ground land. It can be clarified that older people can easily moving in garden area and not to depend on others. For example, people are mostly depend to others for moving up-down, whilst houses resident are easily moving to nearest garden and park. Apart from this, garden can be developed in this types of resident, which is more useful to plant different types of flowers and fruits. After this will use in their daily routing as food and save from chemical product.

In recapitulation, although there are two contrasting view regarding residential, as far as I am concerned that apartment for cheap rate and save land area, but house is more beneficial for pant different fruits and flowers.