Some expert believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language ot primary school rather than secondary school.do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

In various nations around the world while, many people have different traditional customs with including dresses, food, culture and especially language. Language is a major way of communicating with each other and transmit their data and information. so anyone can learn multi-languages in additionally of themselves native tongue, Even child. Such as, some masters think that it is suitable for learning another language at primary school rather than secondary school. But thinking logically, it has a plethora of pros and cons. However, I strongly believe that how to be fluent of foreign language learning at basic school.

Turning to the negative side, There are few drawbacks to students learning in non-indigenous language at earliest colleges than secondary school. The first factor is, kids could not keep their attention properly while learning another tongue and beginning of school teaching process was not standard and no more any curriculum. Consequently, offspring learnt devious way and theories.

On the other hand, various benefits can be noted. Firstly, studying non-native tongue could cause to kids to feel easy things so what is the reason, when this time, they did not know well their mother language. Secondly, children could reach fluent of that non-endemic language because children were knowledge seekers. As a result, teachers and parents had been more probability to teach a foreign language in base school.

To sum up, considering the above paragraphs, I can say clearly, It has many advantages non-native language studying preschool more important than secondary school outweigh disadvantages.