It is argue that primary school is the best period of student to learn a foreign language comparing to secondary school. This essay will firstly discuss the the quite easiness for the children to perceive the foreign language and secondly children would be faced a stress to learn both foreign language and native language.

On of the principle advantage of the children acquire the foreign language easily on their a sharp mind. Faithfully, in a primary level children oftenly which is totally free ages they have no tension for anything, so children mind have being to much cool, eventhough their mind can be caught easily something as well as a language. For instance, we can found that pupil how fast to acquire something? as like as primary level students will perceive any new thing in short a period of time with no hesitation.

The main disadvantages associated with, children would be have tension to learn both language. To be honest, primary level children has not fully learned their own native language hence that would be top them for a learn both language in a same period. Eventhough that might be created the negativity on their mind about the foreign language and always that may made boredom for them. For example, in our countries Nepal, to analyse the students grade of all subjects, that have shown low marks on target language subject such as an english subject. That is why, it is a result of students negligence on the target language by the pressure of a both language.

In conclusion, the benifits it is a appropriate time for students to acquire the new language, must be weighed against the drawbacks such as overdose tension to learn the both language. Overall, due to over pressure of a double language learning, that might be negative impact on the students for forever.